Bloomberg Sports I know some of you fantasy experts might be too smart or cool to try this out but Bloomberg has come out with a great tool to give you an edge in your fantasy league with Decision Maker. I shared this on Facebook a couple of weeks ago but completely forgot to look into further and check it out. An old buddy mentioned to me that he clicked on my shared link, signed up and loved it. I immediately went back to the site and signed up myself to check it out.

Decision Maker

Bloomberg Sports Decision MakerBloomberg seems to do a great job in collecting as much data as possible and let you know who you should start on your based on every possible stats and conditions you can imagine. It’s probably too late for you to try it out today(maybe you’ll have time before your part 2 of afternoon games :P) but for only $9.95 for the season, put your ego to the side and check it out. You probably won’t regret it. You can thank me in the comment box below or be an ass and not! Good luck!! By the way, they do have an app for your iPhone or iPad!

Decision Maker

Source [Bloomberg Sports]