iPad is a Wi-Fi 64 GB version (another one beh...

Image via Wikipedia

Everybody knows I pro-Android and sorta anti-iPhone but when it come to tablets I am neither. If I can’t do everything on my tablet that I do on my PC, it’s a waste of time and money for me. Let’s say I used a certain program on my PC to create some type of document and need to modify that file on the go; but now my Android or iPad can’t because the program is not compatible on those platforms. What now?? For the price of these oversized iPhones and Android phones, I’d rather get a fully functional device. And with Windows 8 around the corner, I can’t wait!! Looking at the numbers from Boston Consulting Group, you can see that U.S. consumers agree. So do Chinese consumers for that matter. iOS and Android are both holding their own but still not quite there yet. What about you? You got a tablet already? If so, which one? If not, what are you waiting for?

Tablet Preference

Source [BGR]