I was really worried we weren’t going to have an NBA season this year but Santa Claus came to town with a nice holiday present! And my Bulls facing the Lakers at Staples , can’t beat that!

The really exciting part is that Sprint partnered with the NBA to give an official NBA app to us Sprint subscribers. I’ve only checked the app a couple of times but so  far so good.

The app offers exclusive NBA content with videos, news and radio access to games! I love that you can select your favorite team and when you open the app, it welcomes you to your fav teams “stuff”. The one time I tested the radio for a preseason game, it was quick to connect and it seemed pretty fluid. Honestly, I loved the NFL Sprint app before Verizon stole the contract. Sooooo I bet you guys will love it too! Check it out!

NBA Sprint App

Posted from WordPress for Android

Posted from WordPress for Android